After my art shipped this morning I spent some time reflecting. Each major turning point in my life has started with carefully packing; college 8 hours away @williamjewellcollege, outward bound in the Florida Everglades, moving to China, packing for the hospital to give birth and moving home from abroad. Every one of those times I was utterly terrified and none of those experiences were without a massive amount of tears. It was in these times when I grew beyond what I thought possible. So here I am again putting so much on the line to chase this dream at #nynow #letsdothis #artistoninstagram #coloradoartist #abstractart #anthropologie #maybethiswasabadidea #floralart #myfamilyissosupportive #inowneedtosleepforaweek #sendprayers #sendgoodvibes

View on Instagram https://ift.tt/2LNurWX

Leave a comment